Jennifer Rush official website
Jennifer Rush - Official Website - DVD

© 2016 Jennifer Rush official website

You need to upgrade your Flash Player.
Click here.

The Power Of Love: The Complete Video Collection

Release: 28.06.2004


01.  Ring Of Ice

02.  The Power Of Love

03.  Destiny

04.  If You´re Ever Gonna Lose My Love

05.  I Come Undone

06.  Flames Of Paradise (Feat. Elton John)

07.  Heart Over Mind

08.  You´re My One And Only

09.  Love Get Ready

10.  Higher Ground

11.  Wings Of Desire

12.  Tears In The Rain

13.  Out Of My Hands

14.  Credo


DVD Preview